Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

DDC turkey winners

December 13, 2013
Dysart Reporter

The annual D.D.C. Turkey Drawing was held Saturday at the Community Building during Christmas on Main. The event was managed again this year by the Dysart H.A.T. Team. Winners of the turkeys included:

Floy Kersten

Ron Miller

Earlene Hiner

Krista Naef

Donna Kavalier

Kathy Schuchart

Bret Hennessy

Maxine Bottema

John Thiele

Pat Karr

Richard Albertsen

Marcia Knupp

The winners were able to pick up their turkeys at Terry's Food Center in Dysart.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web