Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Fourth quarter D-G Student Council

March 29, 2013
Dysart Reporter

Members of the Dysart-Geneseo Elementary School Student Council for the fourth quarter include, front row (L to R): Amilia Condon, Lucas Albertsen, Kelsey Brown, Reagan Sorensen, Gracie Wardenburg, Alley Freemon, Emily Petersen and Alectra Murray. Back row: Rachel Hellman, Seth Wirtz, Lillie Wrobel, Aubrey Schmidt, Ella Smith, Grace Harrigan, Alivia Mulligan, Michael Frisbee, Max Eikamp, Beau Moody, Caleb Scott and Sadie Hennings

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web