Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

2012 Union graduation is fast approaching

May 3, 2012
Ross Bercik - Managing Editor , Dysart Reporter

The Union High School Class of 2012 was announced this week, with the senior class this year numbering 102 total students. The Baccalaureate will be held Wednesday, May 16, 2012, at 7:30 p.m. The Commencement ceremony will be held Sunday, May 20, 2012, at 2 p.m. in the Union High School Gymnasium.

The class colors this year are red, black and silver, with the red rose being named the class flower.

Upon successful completion of their coursework the remainder of the school year, the following will be receiving diplomas (listed alphabetically by last name): Brady Allen, Shawn Anders, Kyle Ansley, Brittany Appleton, Casey Barney, Rick Bauer, Victoria Beebout, Bleu-Anna Bennett, Whitney Blunt, Delaney Bohnsack, Lis Borg, Collin Brecher, Kristen Brown, Wesley Burnside, Evan Dalluge, Ryan Driscol, Lyndsay Dunkelberger, Joshua Ehr, Riley Ellsworth, Kelsey Ewald, Shay Fehl, Bobbi Fischels, Sarah Freeland, Brittany Frush, Bradley Gallup, Keith Garrison, Alan Geiger, Abby Getz, Shannon Gibbons, Victor Goodwin, Shelby Graveman, Carolina Grejo, Katie Gross, Heather Hammersley, Andrew Heckroth, Alyscia Henkle, Riley Hennessy, Ernest Hennings, Baylee Hess, Trent Heth, Cole Hinders, Blake Hofstadter, Cordt Holub, Tyler Hook, Megan Hopper, Danielle Hutton, Rebecca Jaquith, Sara Jesse, Amber King, Kersten King, Tyler Kirkpatrick, Austin Klein, Amy Krafka, Kamryn Kronschnabel, Thomas Kruckemeyer, Laura Krug, Dalton Krupa, Brenden Kuhn, Heidi Lange, Tyler Lenth, Mackenzie Lewis, Cody Lindley, Logan Lorenzen, Noel Mahood, Dylan McLaughlin, Alex Miner, Reid Monroe, Austin Moore, Emily Murphy, Justin Murphy, Kole Northland, Jayme Ollendieck, Jacob Pearson, Dalton Petersen, Johnathan Porter, Kaitlin Purdy, Rachel Purdy, Kayla Quint, Taylor Raub, Natasha Reising, Christopher Ribble, Kirstein Riggle, Taylor Ringelstetter, Trevor Rottinghaus, Logan Sallee, Alexandra Schmitz, Eric Schmucker, Ryan Schmucker, Lennart Schulz, Jacob Siebel, Sinjin Snope, Casey Tecklenburg, Garrick Timson, Emily Trimble, Michael Wallin, Keith Weich, Brandon Wellner, Hannah Wilson, Kristopher Wright, Hunter Zempel and Tori Zempel.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web