Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

School Calendar

September 1, 2010
Dysart Reporter

Union Schools will have a 2:15 p.m. dismissal on Friday, September 3, for the holiday weekend, and there will be no school on Monday, September 6. School will resume on Tuesday, September 7.

School pictures for all of the buildings will be held on Friday, September 10.

There will be ACT Testing held at the high school on Saturday, September 11.

There will be Regional Vocal held at Oelwein on Saturday, September 11.

Thursday, Sept. 2 - Freshmen football at Independence, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 3 - JV and varsity football with Independence at UMS, 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 4 - Varsity volleyball at Vinton, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 7 - 7th and 8th grade volleyball at Wapsie, 4:15 p.m. Cross country at Grinnell, 5 p.m. Volleyball at Dike-New Hartford, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 9 - 7th and 8th grade football at home, 4:15 p.m. 7th and 8th grade volleyball at home, 4:15 p.m. Volleyball with Wapsie at home, 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 10 - JV and varsity football at CPU, 5:15 p.m.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web